Tag : LAWMA

LAWMA clears waste backlogs

  Admin I Sunday, July 24, 2022   LAGOS, Nigeria - The Lagos Waste Management…

Ad

Sallah festivities: LAWMA to maintain clean environment – Odumboni

Admin l Thursday, July 7, 2022   LAGOS, Nigeria - The Managing Director/CEO of the…

LAWMA wins Government Agency of the Year award

  Admin l Saturday, July 02, 2022   LAGOS, Nigeria -  LAWMA Academy, the academic…

We are committed to a clean environment – LAWMA boss

Appeals for waste containerisation Admin l Friday, June 25, 2022   LAGOS, Nigeria - Lagos…

Ad

LAWMA, community leaders collaborate on enforcement

 Igando-Ikotun residents tasked on waste policing   Admin l Monday, June 13, 2022 LAGOS, Nigeria…

LAWMA nabs 65 in renewed onslaught on environmental infractions

Admin l Monday, May 16, 2022   LAGOS, Nigeria - The Lagos Waste Management Authority,…

LAWMA warns residents, condemns attack on sweeper at Isolo

  Admin l Wednesday, May 04, 2022   LAGOS, Nigeria - The Lagos State Waste…

Ad

We are ready for Easter Festivities – LAWMA

Admin l Friday, April 15, 2022   LAGOS, Nigeria - Lagos Waste Management Authority (LAWMA)…

LAWMA offers incentives for waste sorting

  BENJAMIN OMOIKE l Saturday, March 26, 2022 LAGOS, Nigeria -  The Managing Director/CEO of…

LAWMA MD charges Lagosians to embrace waste containerization

Admin l Tuesday, March 22, 2022   LAGOS, Nigeria - The Managing Director/CEO of Lagos…

Ad